Arbeitskreise

Dresden

Ralf-Ulrich Mayer

Eibauerstr. 15b

01324 Dresden

0351 2685441

Lübeck

Traute Steen

Mönkhofer Weg 128

23562 Lübeck

0451 57788

info@traute-steen.de

Rotenburg | Wümme

Nicole Indorf

Moorkamp 16

27383 Scheessel

04263 911217

n.indorf@hotmail.de

 


Porta Westfalica

Katja Schmitt

Steinstraße 20

32427 Minden

0571 38698990

schmitt-katja@gmx.de

Leverkusen

Kathrin Rottmann

51381 Leverkusen

02171 340996

kathrinrottmann@aol.com

Düsseldorf - Mettmann - Ratingen

Sigrid Schöwe

02102 872824 sigrid.schoewe@gmx.de


Reken

Sieglinde Jatzkowski

Ludgeristraße 71 

48734 Reken 

02864 885711

Münsterland

Maria Brüggemann

Haverbeck 39

48624 Schöppingen

Tel.: 0160 7827446

info@vylk.de

Bonn

Monika Swoboda

Am Büchel 77

53173 Bonn

0228  234299 monika.swoboda@freenet.de


Soest

Gaby Scholten

Armbrustweg 4a

59494 Soest

02921 672462

Saarbrücken - Bexbach

Roswitha Backes

robabex@aol.com

Susan Tofall

s.tofall@web.de

Schwetzingen

Johanna Frey

Markgrafenstraße 5

68723 Schwetzingen

06202 14598 

johanna.frey@gmx.de


Nördlingen ∙ Bayern

Ulrike Grunert

Am Goldbach 18

86720 Nördlingen

09081 4316 

info@yoga-schule.de

www.yoga-schule.de und www.ayurveda-bayern.de

Aufkirch | Kaufbeuren - Bayern

Barbara Weiss

Im Tal 5 

87662 Aufkirch-Kaufbeuren

08345 678 (14 -15 Uhr)

08345 952895

yogastudio.weiss@googlemail.com

Nürnberg

Eve Krenz

0911 435738

eve.krenz@gmx.de

Gabi Schnell

info@pilates-meets-yoga.de www.pilates-meets-yoga.de


Franken

Ursula Günther

Gustav-Freytag-Straße 14

97877 Wertheim 

09342 4888

 

Ute Eitel

Sommerhansenweg 5

97892 Kreuzwertheim

09342 22797

 

Reinelde Walz

Wertheimer Straße 25

97900 Külsheim 09345 354

 

Paula Schimpf

Frankenpassage 8c

97941 Tauberbischofsheim

09341 13267